Contactgegevens kapiteins

 

 

ACTIV
Activ 4D Heren Dominick Christoffels 0478/73.54.18 dominick.christoffels@gmail.com
ARCADE
Arcade 1 2B Heren Franky Reynders 0479/54.98.26 elsvandenboer@hotmail.com
Arcade 2 Reeks B prov VBAL Raf bloemen 0479/79.83.06
Arcade Squash Beker Franky Reynders 0479/54.98.26 elsvandenboer@hotmail.com
BASF SC
BASF SC 4C Heren Tim Verboven 0476/66.95.80 verbot@telenet.be
BATEAS
Bateas 1 Tibeflex 1ste Divisie Heren Cedric Foulon 0494/11.02.56 ce.foulon@telenet.be
Bateas 2 Dimex Fire Protection 3A Heren Dimitri Steyaert 0476/38.44.67 dimitri@steyaert.be
Bateas 3 Sebeco Callcenter 4 A&B Heren Stijn Watson stijn_watson@hotmail.com
BOAST BUSTERS
Boast Busters H1 2B Heren Yente Peeters 0476/28.25.29 yente_peeters@hotmail.com
Boast Busters H2 3D Heren Maarten Van Olmen 0484/71.95.84 maartenvanolmen@gmail.com
Boast Busters H3 3D Heren Raf Serneels 0472/84.96.34 rafgirafserneels@hotmail.com
BURKESQUASH ACADEMY
Burkesquash Academy Eredivisie Heren Mark Burke 0473/59.39.22 mark@burkesquash.com
Burkesquash Academy 1ste Divisie Dames Evy Van Bosschem 0476/85.05.33 evy.bosschem@icloud.com
CASTELEYN SQUASH
Casteleyn Squash Eredivisie Heren Stefan Casteleyn 0471/34.25.18 stefan@casteleynsquash.be
Casteleyn Squash 1 Solea 1ste Divisie Heren Sten Binnemans 0495/62.95.08 binnemanssten@hotmail.com
Casteleyn Squash 2 Resol 1ste Divisie Heren Sten Binnemans 0495/62.95.08 binnemanssten@hotmail.com
Casteleyn Squash 3 Crosspoint Solutions 2A Heren Sten Binnemans 0495/62.95.08 binnemanssten@hotmail.com
Casteleyn Squash 4 3D Heren Sten Binnemans 0495/62.95.08 binnemanssten@hotmail.com
Casteleyn Squash 5 3B Heren Sten Binnemans 0495/62.95.08 binnemanssten@hotmail.com
Casteleyn Squash 6 IMS 3B Heren Sten Binnemans 0495/62.95.08 binnemanssten@hotmail.com
Casteleyn Squash 7 4C Heren Sten Binnemans 0495/62.95.08 binnemanssten@hotmail.com
Casteleyn Squash Vets 2 Masters Sten Binnemans 0495/62.95.08 binnemanssten@hotmail.com
Casteleyn Squash CaroBati Masters Stefan Casteleyn 0471/34.25.18 stefan@casteleynsquash.be
DE DAM
De Dam 5A Heren Louis De Meester 0474/57.46.60 demeesterlouis@gmail.com
DE DREEF SC
De Dreef SC Reeks B prov VBAL Marc Peetermans 0484/43.69.42 marc.peetermans4@telenet.be
DE JASMIJN
Jasmijn 1 3A Heren Nicolas Van Goethem 0485/69.68.91 nicolasvangoethem@gmail.com
Jasmijn AC&T 3B Heren Philippe Pollein 0474/53.18.50 ppollein@skynet.be
DE KAAI
De Kaai Squashteam heren 4 A&B Heren Udo Debecker 0477/27.90.19 udebecker@gmail.com
De Kaai Squashteam dames 2de Divisie Dames Lies Vanluchene 0496/71.05.63
DE SCHREEF
De Schreef 1 Torck 2A Heren Bart Fahy 0477/37.50.65 bartfahy@gmail.com
De Schreef 2 Heeren Van Liedekercke 3A Heren Henk Lauwerys 0479/27.72.52 henklauwereys@hotmail.com
De Schreef 3 Gabriëls 4 A&B Heren Jeroen Van Den Berghe 0486/33.22.68 jeroenvdberghe@gmail.com
De Schreef 4 5A Heren Simon De Doncker 0499/20.53.59 simondedoncker@hotmail.com
DE VAART
De Vaart Notre Dame Eredivisie Heren Rob Aerts 0477/78.75.94 robaerts81@gmail.com
De Vaart Notre Dames Eredivisie Dames Liesbeth Dries 0495/23.99.33 liesbeth.dries@wur.nl
De Vaart Notre Dames Nicks Eredivisie Dames Valerie Tfelt 0471/59.63.29 valerie_tfelt@hotmail.com
De Vaart Notre Dames 1 1ste Divisie Dames Stephanie Vandercleyen 0498/73.62.81 vandercleyenstephanie@hotmail.com
De Vaart Notre Dame 1 1ste Divisie Heren Patrick Hermans 0495/52.21.21 kineinform@gmail.com
De Vaart Notre Dame 2 3D Heren Kris Soetemans 0476/88.69.68 kris.soetemans@peccorp.com
De Vaart Notre Dame 3 3C Heren Frans De Buys 0474/09.01.16 frans_de_buys@yahoo.com
De Vaart Notre Dame 4 4D Heren Kris Soetemans 0476/88.69.68 kris.soetemans@peccorp.com
De Vaart Notre Dame 5 4D Heren Siegfried Maes 0471/98.00.16 siegfriedmaes@hotmail.com
De Vaart Notre Dame 6 2B Heren Steven Tossyn 0486/51.49.17 steven@tossyn.be
De Vaart Notre Dame 7 4C Heren Philip Van Pelt 0496/28.91.99 philip@doctorvinyl.be
De Vaart Notre Dame 8 4C Heren Michiel Goris 0471/20.37.40 michiel.goris@hotmail.com
De Vaart Notre Dame Provinciale Reeks A prov VBAL Liesbeth Huybens 0476/40.69.29 liesbeth18@hotmail.com
DE ZANDBERGEN
De Zandbergen 1 3B Heren Guy Van Rompaey 0476/55.71.15 guy@varom.be
De Zandbergen 2 4C Heren Gijs Van Haastrect +31 646/31.69.40 gijs.vanhaastrecht@gmail.com
DOUBLE YELLOW
Double Squash Skills 3D Heren Iddo Hoeve 0485/88.45.05 iddo.hoeve@gmail.com
Yellow Squash Skills 4C Heren Iddo Hoeve 0485/88.45.05 iddo.hoeve@gmail.com
DROPSHOT
Dropshot Ladies Eredivisie Dames Inge Spruyt 0475/80.41.14 spruytinge@telenet.be
Dropshot Klepkes 3B Heren Kristof Gyselinck 0478/30.10.31 kristofgyselinck@hotmail.com
FITLINK
Fitlink Ladies 1 vloeren Goven Eredivisie Dames Loreline Pira 0497/44.22.12 loreline@telenet.be
Fitlink 1 vloeren Goven 2B Heren Chris Windmolders 0489/31.08.82 chris@windmolders.com
Fitlink 2 Essec-BNS 2B Heren Peter Dams 0477/97.99.17 peter.dams@gmail.com
Fitlink 3 Di Legno 3C Heren Bart Vandersmissen 0475/44.08352 bart.vdsm@gmail.com
Fitlink 5 Di Legno Reeks A prov VBAL Marino Ulburghs 0478/36.07.05 info@fitlink.be
Fitlink 4 Essec-BNS Reeks A prov VBAL Jo Tielens 0494/29.27.78 jo.tielens@gmail.com
FUTURE SPORTS
Future Sports Tecnifibre Eredivisie Dames Annelies Dubois 0476/76.62.76 annelies_dubois@hotmail.com
Future Sports B-Made 1 2A Siebren De Beer 0472/09.44.79 siebrendebeer007@msn.be
Future Sports B-Made 2/Petit Mazda JM 4A&B Bart Helsen 0496/56.42.50 bart_helsen@telenet.be
GYM
Gym Ramblers 1 3B Heren Peter Gaethofs peter_gaethofs@gmx.com
Gym Ramblers 2 3D Heren Tom Leenaerts 0476/89.36.42 tom.leenaarts1@telenet.be
Gym Ramblers Masters Eric Nackaerts
Luc Bell
0478/31.24.40
0476/50.05.79
eric.nackaerts@telenet.be
Bellsmolders@telenet.be
HERENTALS SC
HSC Spar – Lichtaart 1 1ste Divisie Heren Steve Dries 0495/32.90.06 steve.dries@telenet.be
HSC Spar – Lichtaart 2 3C Heren Raf Helsen 0473/70.65.43 raf.helsen53@telenet.be
HSC Spar – Lichtaart 3 3D Heren Jurgen Boeckx 0465/72.54.75 jurgenboeckx@hotmail.com
HSC Spar – Lichtaart 4 4C Heren Franky Coenraerds 0497/60.54.88 frankyc_007@hotmail.com
HTH
HTH 1 2A Heren Erwin Verschuuren 0485/79.77.50 verschuuren.erwin@gmail.com
HTH 2 Reeks B prov VBAL Sid Adriaensen 03/271.06.41 sid.adriaensen@h2oski.be
HTH 3 3B Heren Sven Bauweraerts 0495/36.23.68 sven.bauweraerts@gmail.com
HTH 4 4C Heren Philippe Gebruers 0478/87.22.75 philippe.gebruers@telenet.be
KARTERIA DIEST
Karteria 1 2B Heren Karel Van Baekel 0473/57.08.43 karel.van.baekel@telenet.be
Karteria 2 4D Heren Kris Ketelslegers 0499/99.91.18 kris.ketelslegers@gmail.com
Karteria 3 Reeks B prov VBAL Gert Van Damme 0478/57.17.66 van.damme.gert@gmail.com
KEEP FIT
Srinox-Keep Fit 1 1ste Divisie Heren Stefaan Vereecke 0477/29.60.51 vereecke.stefaan1@gmail.com
Delporte – Keep Fit 2 3A Heren Luc Depreitere luc.depreitere@skynet.be
Pedro Nottebaert Keep Fit 3 3A Heren Jeroen Deryckere 0497/91.25.73 jeroenderyckere@gmail.com
De Zoeten Inval – Keep Fit 4 5A Heren Stefaan Deryckere 0497/12.12.40 stefaan@keepfitsquashteam.be
Keep Fit Ladies 2de Divisie Dames Lisa De Wachter 0497/11.31.65 lisadewachter@hotmail.com
Hexia Keep Fit 5 5A Heren Lorenzo Vandekerckhhove 0479/44.24.10 vandekerckehove.lorenzo.com
LOVANIUM
Lovanium 1 1ste Divisie Heren Alex Bastiaens 0472/32.78.79 alex_bastiaens@hotmail.com
Lovanium 2 2B Heren Wannes Wuyckens 0474/35.85.99 wannes_w@hotmail.com
Lovanium 3 3C Heren Hugo Mertens 0475/84.84.82 hume@skynet.be
Lovanium 4 4D Heren Dries Lodewijckx 0477/22.92.55 dries.lodewijckx@hotmail.com
MATCHPOINT
MP 1 – Optiek Matthijs 3A Heren Philippe Dewever 0495/47.71.29 philippe.dewever@skynet.be
MP 3 – Greenenergy Solutions 4 A&B Heren Jeroen Defour jeroen.defour@gmail.com
MP 4 – Verzekeringen Heyman 5A Heren Carlo Becu 0486/67.90.25 carlobecu@yahoo.com
Matchpoint Ladies Yourcoach 2de Divisie Dames Elisabeth Cnockaert 0472/29.93.47 e.cnockaert@hotmail.com
MINERS GENK
Tennisdel Miners Genk 1 3C Heren Eddy Knoops 0477/96.90.35 eddyknoops@hotmail.com
Tennisdel Miners Genk 2 4D Heren Kurt Kinable 0479/36.85.63 kurt.kinable@telenet.be
Tennisdel Miners Genk 3 Reeks B prov VBAL Stijn Coemans 0471/71.62.92 stijn.coemans@gmail.com
OASE
Oase Reeks A prov VBAL Wim Diels 0495/38.92.59 wimdiels1977@gmail.com
OLYMPIA
Oly-Eye Eredivisie Heren Mark Christie 0475/85.41.68 markchristiesquash@gmail.com
Oly-Los Bandidos 2B Heren Lander Vanreppelen 0485/23.37.60 lander_vanreppelen@hotmail.com
Oly-Mijn Huis 3C Heren Steven De Haes 0495/64.40.05 steven.dehaes@telenet.be
Olympia 4 3C Heren Han De Loos +31 6/229.352.32 handeloos@yaho.co.uk
Oly-Renidak 4D Heren Tino De Angelis 0475/61.43.88 tino.deangelis@skynet.be
Olympia 6 4D Heren Jo Roggen 0475/34.09.01 jo.roggen@telenet.be
Olympia Dames 2de Divisie Dames Els Baldewijns 0476/53.98.58 els.baldewijns@skynet.be
Oly-Press Event Reeks A prov VBAL Ken Gijsels 0498/08.59.77 gijselsken@hotmail.com
Olympia 7 Reeks A prov VBAL Jose Galindo 0471/56.81.35 galindo.jose@scarlet.be
Olympia 9 Reeks B prov VBAL Kathleen Forier 0496/77.28.04 kafo@telenet.be
OSTEND SQUASH
Ostend Squash Running Center 3A Heren Olivier Feys 0475/48.48.78 ostendsquash@scarlet.be
PRO 4 HEALTH
Pro 4 Health 4 A&B Heren Sander Mollet 0477/86.76.60 sander.mollet@smo.be
RECREAN
Recrean Eredivisie Heren Tim Van Den Herrewegen 0499/13.22.17 tim.vandenherrewegen@gmail.com
BMW Services Vande Kerckhove Eredivisie Dames Hilde Van Onderbergen 0478/61.98.39 Hilde.Van.Onderbergen@skynet.be
Recrean Jokafisc 1ste Divisie Heren Tim Van Den Herrewegen 0499/13.22.17 Tim.Vandenherrewegen@gmail.com
Recrean Fietsen Vandeputte 2A Heren Christophe Standaert 0479/64.57.23 christophe.standaert6@telenet.be
Recrean Van Hende 3A Heren Christophe Standaert 0479/64.57.23 christophe.standaert6@telenet.be
Recrean@home 5A Heren Christophe Standaert 0479/64.57.23 christophe.standaert6@telenet.be
Recrean Poorten De Rycke 4 A&B Heren Christophe Standaert 0479/64.57.23 christophe.standaert6@telenet.be
Recrean ‘t Frituurke 1ste Divisie Dames Kinnie De Backer 0475/92.17.95 kdebacke@volvocars.com
Recrean DV Totaalinterieur 1ste Divisie Heren Christophe Standaert 0479/64.57.23 christophe.standaert6@telenet.be
Recrean Collin Wijnen 2de Divisie Dames Christophe Standaert 0479/64.57.23 christophe.standaert6@telenet.be
RONSE SC
SC Ronse BM Engineering 2A Heren Bart Sadaune
Sébastien Delbar
0485/49.40.75
0486/84.57.87
bartsadaune@hotmail.com
seb_delbar@hotmail.com
SC Ronse Frituur Yves 5A Heren Bart Sadaune
Sébastien Delbar
0485/49.40.75
0486/84.57.87
bartsadaune@hotmail.com
seb_delbar@hotmail.com
SC Ronse Café Centrum 4 A&B Heren Bart Sadaune
Sébastien Delbar
0485/49.40.75
0486/84.57.87
bartsadaune@hotmail.com
seb_delbar@hotmail.com
SC Ronse Direct IT Eredivisie Dames Sébastien Delbar 0486/84.57.87 seb_delbar@hotmail.com
SC Ronse Finsura 2de Divisie Dames Sébastien Delbar 0486/84.57.87 seb_delbar@hotmail.com
SC KANAAL
Kanaal Reeks B prov VBAL Alain Verecken 0477/69.09.66 alain.verecken@telenet.be
SMASH
Smash 1 3C Heren Jan-Bart de Bijl +31/626.869.443 janbartdebijl@icloud.com
Smash 2 4D Heren Gijs van Kollenburg 0472/79.35.54 gijs21@hotmail.com
SPORTIVA
Sportiva Reeks A prov VBAL Bart Boogaerts 0474/40.13.38 bart.bogaerts3@telenet.be
SQUASH POINT
Squash Point 1 Animat Eredivisie Heren Vincent Hitchins 0479/64.88.83 vincent.hitchins@hotmail.com
Squash Point 1 Salt & Pepper Eredivisie Dames Goedele Lepez 0499/24.81.48 goedele.lepez@telenet.be
Squash point 2 ‘t Kelderke 1ste Divisie Dames Steffi Lommelen 0476/68.12.89 steffi.lommelen@hotmail.com
Squash Point 2 Citie.be 2B Heren Bert Aerts 0478/67.28.93 aertsb1@gmail.com
Squash Point 3 Huis Manendonckx 3C Heren Steve Spirlet 0474/36.31.30 steve.spirlet@gmail.be
Squash Point 4 De Fruitboom 4D Heren Dimitri Janssens 0476/52.15.31 3dimitri@gmail.com
SQUASH PIRAMID
Squash Piramid Middelegate Europe ERE HEREN Kasper De Wulf 0477/64.00.31 kasper_dewulf@mac.com
Squash Piramid 2 Dertien 12 1ste Divisie Heren Maarten Meerschaert 0473/38.41.57 maarten.meerschaert@gmail.com
Squash Piramid 3 Parket De Voogt 1ste Divisie Heren Jorg Boenders 0498/38.29.79 jorgboenders@hotmail.com
Squash Piramid 4 kasregister.be 2A Heren Niko Luteijn 0477/40.07.70 niko.luteijn@telenet.be
Squash Piramid 5 Loodgieters Vanhoecke 3A Heren Geert Vanhoecke 0475/87.64.44 gwenny.billiau@telenet.be
Squash Piramid 6 Fornibel 4 A&B Heren Robin Meert 0488/48.60.30 robinmeert@hotmail.com
Squash Piramid 7 De S…misse 4 A&B Heren Samme van Hollebeke 0472/91.00.45 sammme@hotmail.com
Squash Piramid 8 vastgoedt.be 4 A&B Heren Dylan Cloet 0479/.02.59.97 stefaan.cloet@telenet.be
Squash Piramid 9 Tex-Mex 5A Heren Kevin Van Der Straeten 0473/66.91.99 kevinvds1985@hotmail.com
Squash Piramid 10 Gen Patrimonial Services 5A Heren Gino Vandersteen 0475/38.85.23 vandersteen.gino@gmail.com
Piramid Mevaco Masters Masters Steven meerschman 0497/58.30.61 smeerschman@mevaco.be
SQUEN
Fenix Promotions sQuen 1 3A Heren Dirk Dewaele 0495/58.54.02 dirk.dewaele1@telenet.be
Koen Mertens 0498/68.13.28 koenjf_mertens@hotmail.com
Teakpoint – Apec sQuen 2 3A Heren Dirk Dewaele 0495/58.54.02 dirk.dewaele1@telenet.be
Koen Mertens 0498/68.13.28 koenjf_mertens@hotmail.com
THE MOVE
The Move 1 Vanbossel 3A Heren Johan Callewaert 0476/49.26.02 johan.callewaert@sioen.be
The Move 2 Fibam 5A Heren Johan Callewaert 0476/49.26.02 johan.callewaert@sioen.be
The Move 3 2de Divisie Dames Sofie Callewaert 0497/93.01.74 sofiecuylle@hotmail.com
THE YELLOW DOTS AARTSELAAR
Yellow Dots “De Ark” 3D Heren Koen Claes 0474/99.22.90 koen.claes@cmb.be
Yellow Dots “Atlas Copco” 4C Heren Filip Mahieu 0485/21.69.36 filip.mahieu@be.atlascopco.com
VILVO-X
Vilvo-x 3B Heren Bjorn Kuyl 0475/61.63.43 bjornkuyl@hotmail.com
VISION 21
Vision 21 Electro Gevaert Gabriël 4 A&B Heren Frank Cappelle 0479/39.80.73 frank.capelle@skynet.be
Vision 21 E.C.S. 5A Heren Kris Descheemaeker 0475/77.93.62 kris.descheemaeker@telenet.be
WINDEKIND
Windekind Veldekenshof 2B Heren Koen Willemsen 0498/10.99.72 koen_willemsen@yahoo.co.uk
Windekind Duvels 4C Heren Mark Dekkers 0496/04.74.66 mark.dekkers@telenet.be
ZEVENBERGEN SC
Zevenbergen SC 2B Heren Dominique Van Den Steen 0479/42.99.20 vds.dominique@hotmail.com