Raad van Bestuur

Raad van bestuur
 

Dagelijks bestuur

voorzitter
   Hugo Hannes - tel 016/56.43.17 -
hugo.hannes@skynet.be

vice-voorzitter
   Jan Severy - tel 011/25.30.31 -
jan@oly.be

secretaris
   Geert Versyck - gsm 0478/20.99.87 - versyckgeert@gmail.com 
secretaris-generaal
   Rudy Cleymans tel 014/85.96.01 - rudy@vsf.be
beheerders

   Cleymans Rudy - Delbar Sébastien - Eggermont Tom - Goos Patrick - Hannes Hugo - Roggen Jo - Putzeys Veerle - Raemen Bruno - Severy Jan - Philippe 
   Gebruers - 
Van Dooren Dieter - Vercammen Jan - Versyck Geert - Vlassaks Ronny - Vandercleyen Stéphanie

Voorzitter commissie
sport

   Geert Versyck - gsm 0478/20.99.87 - versyckgeert@gmail.com 
jeugd
   Danny Camps - gsm 0475/36.33.92 - campsdanny@hotmail.com
topsport
   Ronny Vlassaks - gsm 0478/116.858 - ronny@q-squash.be
medisch verantwoord Sporten
   Ronny Vlassaks - gsm 0478/116.858 - ronny@q-squash.be
discipline
   Veerle Putzeys - tel 016/20.89.77 - gsm 0485/627.555 - veerle.putzeys@gmail.com
interne beroepscommissie
   Patrick Goos - tel 056/31.30.91 - gsm 0476/827.845 - patrick.goos@pandora.be
kadervorming
   Bruno Raemen - gsm 0486/893.086 - brunoraemen@hotmail.com
financiën
   Jan Severy - tel 011/25.30.31 - fax 011/25.66.79 - jan@oly.be 


Voorzitter provincie
West-Vlaanderen

   Patrick Goos - tel 056/31.30.91 - gsm 0476/827.845 - patrick.goos@pandora.be
Oost-Vlaanderen
   Sébastien Delbar - tel 055/21.63.31 - gsm 0486/845.787 - seb_delbar@hotmail.com
Antwerpen
   Philippe Gebruers - gsm 0478/87.22.75 - philippe.gebruers@telenet.be
Limburg
   Jo Roggen - gsm 0475/340.901 - jo.roggen@telenet.be
Vlaams-Brabant
   Veerle Putzeys - tel 016/20.89.77 - gsm 0485/627.555 - veerle.putzeys@gmail.com

Beheerscommissie Vlaams Squashcentrum
   Hugo Hannes - tel 016/56.43.17 - hugo.hannes@skynet.be
   Jan Severy - tel 011/25.30.31 - jan@oly.be
   Rudy Cleymans - tel 014/85.96.01 - rudy@vsf.be
   Kim Hannes - tel 014/85.96.02 - kim@vsf.be

Vlaamse trainersschool
   Rudy Cleymans - tel 014/85.96.01 - rudy@vsf.be