Raad van Bestuur

Raad van bestuur
 

Dagelijks bestuur

voorzitter
   Hugo Hannes - tel 016/56.43.17 -
hugo.hannes@skynet.be

vice-voorzitter
   Patrick Goos - tel 056/31.30.91 - gsm 0476/82.78.45 -  
patrick.goos@pandora.be

secretaris
   Geert Versyck - gsm 0478/20.99.87 - versyckgeert@gmail.com 
secretaris-generaal
   Rudy Cleymans tel 014/85.96.01 - rudy@vsf.be
beheerders

   Camps Danny - Cleymans Rudy - Delbar Sébastien - Philippe Gebruers - Goos Patrick - Putzeys Veerle - Raemen Bruno - Roggen Jo - Soubry Luc - Van
   den Herrewegen Tim -
Van Dooren Dieter -  Vandercleyen Stéphanie - Versyck Geert - Vlassaks Ronny

Voorzitter commissie
sport

   Dieter Van Dooren - gsm 0473/99.31.33 - vddieter@gmail.com
jeugd
   Danny Camps - gsm 0475/36.33.92 - campsdanny@hotmail.com
topsport
   Ronny Vlassaks - gsm 0478/116.858 - ronny@q-squash.be
medisch verantwoord Sporten
   Ronny Vlassaks - gsm 0478/116.858 - ronny@q-squash.be
discipline
   Veerle Putzeys - tel 016/20.89.77 - gsm 0485/627.555 - veerle.putzeys@gmail.com
interne beroepscommissie
   Luc Soubry - gsm 0475/23.08.21 - esc.moorsele@skynet.be
coaches
   Philippe Gebruers - gsm 0478/87.22.75 - philippe.gebruers@telenet.be
referees

   Bruno Raemen - gsm 0486/893.086 - brunoraemen@hotmail.com
financiën
   Veerle Putzeys - tel 016/20.89.77 - gsm 0485/627.555 - veerle.putzeys@gmail.com
marketing & communicatie

   Stéphanie Vandercleyen - gsm 0498/73.62.81 - vandercleyenstephanie@hotmail.com

Voorzitter provincie
West-Vlaanderen

   Patrick Goos - tel 056/31.30.91 - gsm 0476/827.845 - patrick.goos@pandora.be
Oost-Vlaanderen
   Sébastien Delbar - tel 055/21.63.31 - gsm 0486/845.787 - seb_delbar@hotmail.com
Antwerpen
   Philippe Gebruers - gsm 0478/87.22.75 - philippe.gebruers@telenet.be
Limburg en Vlaams-Brabant
   Jo Roggen - gsm 0475/340.901 - jo.roggen@telenet.be

 

Beheerscommissie Vlaams Squashcentrum
   Hugo Hannes - tel 016/56.43.17 - hugo.hannes@skynet.be
   Rudy Cleymans - tel 014/85.96.01 - rudy@vsf.be
   Kim Hannes - tel 014/85.96.02 - kim@vsf.be

Vlaamse trainersschool
   Rudy Cleymans - tel 014/85.96.01 - rudy@vsf.be

 

Vergaderingen 2014-2015

6 oktober 2014
24 november 2014
23 februari 2015
16 maart 2015 (AV)
30 maart 2015